Executive Director of New Leash on Life:   Angela Chapman 

Board of Directors:



 Dawn Hall

 Vice President   

 Leah S. Cesternino


 Judy Wallace   


 Renee Franklin



Donna Arthur

Dawn Taylor

Amelia Hipps

Becky Jennings

Colette Lanham-Stoffel 
Sue Tompkins 
Paula Applegate  
Jennifer Folsom 
Jimmy Hamblen 
Amanda Holloway 
Chris Wright


Honorary Directors

 Pam Black


Thank you to our featured sponsors:
© 2017 New Leash On Life - All Rights Reserved | Website Design and Hosting by: Visionary Design Group.